January-28th-2021 11:48:46 AM (GMT+2)
 











ALL DAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 27-01-2021
2
2
9
7
1
3
1
2 Tuesday 26-01-2021
7
3
3
6
9
6
1
3 Monday 25-01-2021
4
6
8
0
7
1
1
4 Sunday 24-01-2021
2
5
5
9
3
2
1
5 Saturday 23-01-2021
4
9
6
3
1
0
1
6 Friday 22-01-2021
2
2
1
2
7
9
1
7 Thursday 21-01-2021
1
1
3
6
9
3
1
8 Wednesday 20-01-2021
6
9
5
4
0
5
1
9 Tuesday 19-01-2021
1
6
7
0
3
1
1
10 Monday 18-01-2021
2
2
0
8
9
9
1