September-23rd-2020 01:37:43 PM (GMT+2)
 











FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 18-09-2020
7
9
9
7
0
3
1
2 Friday 11-09-2020
1
1
8
6
0
8
1
3 Friday 04-09-2020
0
2
7
2
8
6
1
4 Friday 28-08-2020
2
4
6
5
7
0
1
5 Friday 21-08-2020
1
9
4
6
8
3
1
6 Friday 14-08-2020
3
0
4
3
2
3
1
7 Friday 07-08-2020
9
0
5
1
0
1
1
8 Friday 31-07-2020
5
1
4
9
4
2
1
9 Friday 24-07-2020
7
8
2
7
4
3
1
10 Friday 17-07-2020
3
3
3
8
2
1
1
11 Friday 10-07-2020
0
9
6
0
2
6
1
12 Friday 03-07-2020
1
7
4
7
3
4
1
13 Friday 26-06-2020
3
1
3
2
9
4
1