November-25th-2020 07:55:57 PM (GMT+2)
 











MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 23-11-2020
4
7
8
5
1
5
1
2 Monday 16-11-2020
2
7
6
2
0
2
1
3 Monday 09-11-2020
2
7
2
3
3
1
1
4 Monday 02-11-2020
9
4
5
4
4
9
1
5 Monday 26-10-2020
6
5
6
0
9
5
1
6 Monday 19-10-2020
6
9
9
0
1
3
1
7 Monday 12-10-2020
2
2
2
9
9
4
1
8 Monday 05-10-2020
8
3
7
1
1
0
1
9 Monday 28-09-2020
2
2
4
8
8
5
1
10 Monday 21-09-2020
2
7
8
1
0
9
1
11 Monday 14-09-2020
5
1
6
9
4
5
1
12 Monday 07-09-2020
3
9
9
7
2
8
1
13 Monday 31-08-2020
7
7
5
7
1
4
1