September-23rd-2020 12:09:50 PM (GMT+2)
 











MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 21-09-2020
2
7
8
1
0
9
1
2 Monday 14-09-2020
5
1
6
9
4
5
1
3 Monday 07-09-2020
3
9
9
7
2
8
1
4 Monday 31-08-2020
7
7
5
7
1
4
1
5 Monday 24-08-2020
2
4
3
1
7
5
1
6 Monday 17-08-2020
1
1
5
4
8
2
1
7 Monday 10-08-2020
2
2
2
6
9
8
1
8 Monday 03-08-2020
5
7
0
9
4
4
1
9 Monday 27-07-2020
1
1
2
9
9
0
1
10 Monday 20-07-2020
5
2
8
5
1
9
1
11 Monday 13-07-2020
5
5
1
3
9
8
1
12 Monday 06-07-2020
9
2
5
3
1
0
1
13 Monday 29-06-2020
6
7
6
9
9
3
1