April-8th-2020 12:22:53 AM (GMT+2)
 











SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 04-04-2020
2
7
7
0
4
9
1
2 Saturday 28-03-2020
9
6
2
0
7
7
1
3 Saturday 21-03-2020
9
2
0
9
9
3
1
4 Saturday 14-03-2020
0
6
3
7
8
8
1
5 Saturday 07-03-2020
9
6
7
6
6
0
1
6 Saturday 29-02-2020
1
6
6
9
2
4
1
7 Saturday 22-02-2020
6
5
1
3
6
5
1
8 Saturday 15-02-2020
4
9
0
7
5
9
1
9 Saturday 08-02-2020
1
9
8
5
0
4
1
10 Saturday 01-02-2020
9
1
5
8
0
9
1
11 Saturday 25-01-2020
7
2
1
9
7
2
1
12 Saturday 18-01-2020
4
8
0
2
1
2
1
13 Saturday 11-01-2020
7
8
3
7
9
9
1