February-23rd-2020 02:28:47 PM (GMT+2)
 











SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 22-02-2020
6
5
1
3
6
5
1
2 Saturday 15-02-2020
4
9
0
7
5
9
1
3 Saturday 08-02-2020
1
9
8
5
0
4
1
4 Saturday 01-02-2020
9
1
5
8
0
9
1
5 Saturday 25-01-2020
7
2
1
9
7
2
1
6 Saturday 18-01-2020
4
8
0
2
1
2
1
7 Saturday 11-01-2020
7
8
3
7
9
9
1
8 Saturday 04-01-2020
1
2
5
1
2
3
1
9 Saturday 28-12-2019
5
8
4
1
6
6
1
10 Saturday 21-12-2019
5
4
3
1
0
1
1
11 Saturday 14-12-2019
0
7
3
1
5
3
1
12 Saturday 07-12-2019
6
3
0
8
7
7
1
13 Saturday 30-11-2019
7
0
6
4
6
8
1