July-9th-2020 09:32:16 PM (GMT+2)
 











SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 04-07-2020
0
2
3
1
1
8
1
2 Saturday 27-06-2020
1
9
1
7
0
3
1
3 Saturday 20-06-2020
3
9
0
7
1
7
1
4 Saturday 13-06-2020
7
8
3
0
4
5
1
5 Saturday 06-06-2020
4
0
9
5
3
8
1
6 Saturday 30-05-2020
6
0
4
2
2
8
1
7 Saturday 23-05-2020
8
7
4
6
1
7
1
8 Saturday 16-05-2020
7
0
9
0
6
2
1
9 Saturday 09-05-2020
0
5
1
2
3
8
1
10 Saturday 02-05-2020
5
0
4
9
7
9
1
11 Saturday 25-04-2020
8
8
1
0
9
3
1
12 Saturday 18-04-2020
8
4
3
5
6
5
1
13 Saturday 11-04-2020
0
8
5
2
9
8
1