November-25th-2020 08:51:53 PM (GMT+2)
 











SATURDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 21-11-2020
8
0
4
1
9
3
1
2 Saturday 14-11-2020
0
2
2
8
6
1
1
3 Saturday 07-11-2020
9
6
6
4
0
4
1
4 Saturday 31-10-2020
0
9
3
8
2
6
1
5 Saturday 24-10-2020
3
7
4
3
5
0
1
6 Saturday 17-10-2020
4
1
3
2
4
8
1
7 Saturday 10-10-2020
0
5
1
0
3
1
1
8 Saturday 03-10-2020
5
9
6
8
0
5
1
9 Saturday 26-09-2020
1
2
0
7
3
6
1
10 Saturday 19-09-2020
8
3
5
0
1
7
1
11 Saturday 12-09-2020
9
1
5
4
6
6
1
12 Saturday 05-09-2020
1
7
8
7
4
5
1
13 Saturday 29-08-2020
4
0
3
7
2
4
1