July-9th-2020 08:31:28 PM (GMT+2)
 











SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 05-07-2020
3
7
8
6
2
2
1
2 Sunday 28-06-2020
1
5
2
9
4
2
1
3 Sunday 21-06-2020
6
3
2
3
6
3
1
4 Sunday 14-06-2020
1
7
7
1
9
8
1
5 Sunday 07-06-2020
1
1
0
1
4
1
1
6 Sunday 31-05-2020
7
5
5
7
0
0
1
7 Sunday 24-05-2020
2
9
8
3
4
4
1
8 Sunday 17-05-2020
0
5
6
5
7
0
1
9 Sunday 10-05-2020
8
9
5
8
4
2
1
10 Sunday 03-05-2020
7
7
3
2
8
4
1
11 Sunday 26-04-2020
3
9
6
4
8
0
1
12 Sunday 19-04-2020
3
0
9
0
7
4
1
13 Sunday 12-04-2020
8
7
7
4
6
2
1