November-25th-2020 08:02:52 PM (GMT+2)
 











SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 22-11-2020
2
4
1
0
9
9
1
2 Sunday 15-11-2020
5
1
4
3
5
3
1
3 Sunday 08-11-2020
3
9
5
1
6
2
1
4 Sunday 01-11-2020
6
5
1
2
7
0
1
5 Sunday 25-10-2020
6
1
0
9
1
1
1
6 Sunday 18-10-2020
3
8
7
6
2
0
1
7 Sunday 11-10-2020
0
4
7
0
6
6
1
8 Sunday 04-10-2020
1
4
9
9
7
2
1
9 Sunday 27-09-2020
6
1
3
0
0
4
1
10 Sunday 20-09-2020
9
2
2
1
4
2
1
11 Sunday 13-09-2020
9
0
3
5
0
9
1
12 Sunday 06-09-2020
9
4
6
4
0
2
1
13 Sunday 30-08-2020
7
7
1
3
9
2
1