June-2nd-2020 07:14:36 PM (GMT+2)
 











THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 28-05-2020
6
4
9
0
2
7
1
2 Thursday 21-05-2020
5
5
3
0
8
9
1
3 Thursday 14-05-2020
4
6
1
9
9
2
1
4 Thursday 07-05-2020
3
3
8
7
0
1
1
5 Thursday 30-04-2020
2
3
7
0
2
4
1
6 Thursday 23-04-2020
1
9
2
9
4
9
1
7 Thursday 16-04-2020
9
3
1
0
4
0
1
8 Thursday 09-04-2020
1
8
4
8
0
6
1
9 Thursday 02-04-2020
3
2
6
3
8
0
1
10 Thursday 26-03-2020
6
9
6
9
7
6
1
11 Thursday 19-03-2020
9
4
4
6
8
0
1
12 Thursday 12-03-2020
0
3
7
8
3
6
1
13 Thursday 05-03-2020
5
7
8
3
3
9
1