October-26th-2020 08:56:34 PM (GMT+2)
 











THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 22-10-2020
3
4
5
4
0
9
1
2 Thursday 15-10-2020
2
2
4
7
7
1
1
3 Thursday 08-10-2020
2
8
7
6
2
1
1
4 Thursday 01-10-2020
8
7
8
5
7
6
1
5 Thursday 24-09-2020
3
7
1
2
7
8
1
6 Thursday 17-09-2020
0
8
4
7
2
1
1
7 Thursday 10-09-2020
7
5
7
2
3
4
1
8 Thursday 03-09-2020
5
9
5
9
8
3
1
9 Thursday 27-08-2020
3
4
8
9
5
3
1
10 Thursday 20-08-2020
2
9
8
1
1
2
1
11 Thursday 13-08-2020
8
8
0
7
1
9
1
12 Thursday 06-08-2020
4
8
1
2
2
9
1
13 Thursday 30-07-2020
9
5
4
5
5
3
1