August-15th-2020 06:40:40 AM (GMT+2)
 











THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 13-08-2020
8
8
0
7
1
9
1
2 Thursday 06-08-2020
4
8
1
2
2
9
1
3 Thursday 30-07-2020
9
5
4
5
5
3
1
4 Thursday 23-07-2020
6
9
7
6
9
9
1
5 Thursday 16-07-2020
4
4
7
4
5
2
1
6 Thursday 09-07-2020
4
8
4
0
9
4
1
7 Thursday 02-07-2020
3
2
0
8
8
6
1
8 Thursday 25-06-2020
3
7
7
4
5
1
1
9 Thursday 18-06-2020
8
3
9
2
0
5
1
10 Thursday 11-06-2020
2
3
5
2
1
6
1
11 Thursday 04-06-2020
2
9
7
9
2
0
1
12 Thursday 28-05-2020
6
4
9
0
2
7
1
13 Thursday 21-05-2020
5
5
3
0
8
9
1