January-28th-2021 01:38:13 PM (GMT+2)
 











THURSDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 21-01-2021
1
1
3
6
9
3
1
2 Thursday 14-01-2021
0
2
2
8
2
5
1
3 Thursday 07-01-2021
2
5
5
9
2
8
1
4 Thursday 31-12-2020
0
3
4
7
7
2
1
5 Thursday 24-12-2020
4
8
1
5
2
9
1
6 Thursday 17-12-2020
1
4
0
3
1
3
1
7 Thursday 10-12-2020
9
2
0
9
5
8
1
8 Thursday 03-12-2020
1
1
4
3
0
6
1
9 Thursday 26-11-2020
7
7
6
3
9
5
1
10 Thursday 19-11-2020
3
1
0
3
2
7
1
11 Thursday 12-11-2020
2
1
7
4
8
8
1
12 Thursday 05-11-2020
6
2
0
7
7
9
1
13 Thursday 29-10-2020
5
8
1
8
8
3
1