April-16th-2021 04:01:08 PM (GMT+2)
 











WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 14-04-2021
4
2
5
3
0
3
1
2 Wednesday 07-04-2021
2
9
1
8
4
7
1
3 Wednesday 31-03-2021
3
5
3
0
1
2
1
4 Wednesday 24-03-2021
1
1
5
3
0
3
1
5 Wednesday 17-03-2021
0
5
1
0
2
4
1
6 Wednesday 10-03-2021
6
7
8
0
5
0
1
7 Wednesday 03-03-2021
1
1
3
4
8
4
1
8 Wednesday 24-02-2021
4
9
6
4
4
3
1
9 Wednesday 17-02-2021
3
9
3
9
2
1
1
10 Wednesday 10-02-2021
8
9
0
6
1
4
1
11 Wednesday 03-02-2021
9
8
4
1
0
9
1
12 Wednesday 27-01-2021
2
2
9
7
1
3
1
13 Wednesday 20-01-2021
6
9
5
4
0
5
1