October-26th-2020 08:47:46 PM (GMT+2)
 











WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 21-10-2020
9
5
2
8
8
5
1
2 Wednesday 14-10-2020
1
7
3
8
8
2
1
3 Wednesday 07-10-2020
1
3
8
3
0
6
1
4 Wednesday 30-09-2020
5
6
1
4
5
0
1
5 Wednesday 23-09-2020
6
5
7
8
8
0
1
6 Wednesday 16-09-2020
8
2
0
1
4
3
1
7 Wednesday 09-09-2020
4
1
0
1
9
0
1
8 Wednesday 02-09-2020
5
0
7
8
0
1
1
9 Wednesday 26-08-2020
0
0
7
6
4
5
1
10 Wednesday 19-08-2020
4
2
9
7
0
3
1
11 Wednesday 12-08-2020
7
1
7
8
6
3
1
12 Wednesday 05-08-2020
2
6
3
4
1
4
1
13 Wednesday 29-07-2020
2
1
0
7
2
9
1