January-20th-2020 09:24:27 PM (GMT+2)
 











ALL DAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 20-01-2020
0
5
2
0
8
6
1
2 Sunday 19-01-2020
8
5
2
9
5
0
1
3 Saturday 18-01-2020
4
8
0
2
1
2
1
4 Friday 17-01-2020
6
8
8
4
4
0
1
5 Thursday 16-01-2020
6
9
5
6
6
2
1
6 Wednesday 15-01-2020
4
8
7
0
1
4
1
7 Tuesday 14-01-2020
4
3
6
2
2
9
1
8 Monday 13-01-2020
2
6
9
1
3
0
1
9 Sunday 12-01-2020
4
8
0
5
6
1
1
10 Saturday 11-01-2020
7
8
3
7
9
9
1